Pages: 261
File size: 1.11MB
License: Free PDF
Added: Dik
Downloads: 42.407

So, this season will be even more exciting one. Note that, each team can take a maximum of 12 foreign players in their squad and a maximum of 4 from them can play in a match. Comilla won by 72 runs.

Barisal won by 5 wickets. Comilla Victorians won the toss and elected to field. There are 4 grades of players, selected by BPL Authority. The price range for the local and overseas players are given schedu,e. However, there is an option for the franchises to buy players for any amount of money. Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. Even now, some players have their money due. The season began on Friday, 20 Novemberwith a lavish opening ceremony held at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka, and the annual kickoff game was held between Chittagong Vikings and Rangpur Riders, which resulted with the Rangpur winning by two wickets in last ball finish.

The total cost of the opening ceremony was reported to be 3. The winner of the second semifinal will play the final match against the winner of the first semifinal match. Ashar Zaidi Comilla Victorians.

BPL Schedule – Bangladesh Premier League T20 Fixtures – testkey

He has been confirmed that he will not play the BPL 3. Here is the list of the players who were interested in playing BPL T20 Use dmy dates from November BPL authority has already warned the Channel 9 team about this matter.

Comilla Victorians won by 10 runs. The first and third leg of the tournament was played at Dhaka while the second leg was held at the port city Chittagong. Christopher Henry “Chris Gayle.

Bangladesh Premier League T20 BPL 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Venue, Match Timing

Earlier, BPL Governing Council announced the list of foreign players scuedule well as local players who are interested in playing in this tournament. The tournament featured six teams during the third season. Barisal Burners were the runners-up in and Chittagong Kings were the runners-up in Players from Category A-D were picked in the draft by six teams.

The ceremony will start at 4 p. They can get the maximum amount fixed by the BPL authority. The details of the ticket price will be updated soon. The draft was held on 22 October in Dhaka.

The total match number of BPL T20 is During the opening ceremony, All six teams, along with their owners and captains were introduced.

BPL T20 will be held on two venues only.

News Daystar: BPL T20 Schedule, Teams, Players, Points Table

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. Chittagong Vikings won the toss and elected to bat. So, there has been no bidding for star players.